Harry Kramer
(worldwide)
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 307
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
kramer@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Clemens Kuhnert
(Middle East / Africa /
worldwide)
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 386
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
kuhnert@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Jana Lang
(North Germany)
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 257
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
lang@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Gudrun Kenner
(South Germany, Switzerland, Austria)
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 327
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
kenner@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Katja Eckert
(North / West Europe)
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 350
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
eckert@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Patrick Renner
(North / West Europe)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 217
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
p.renner@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Katja Gärtner
(South/East Europe)
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 306
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
gaertner@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Ben Ortlepp
(Asia)
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 228
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
ortlepp@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Wendy Fett
(Amerika, Spain, Portugal)
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 352
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
fett@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Petra Plagge
(Key Account Manager)
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 308
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
plagge@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
     
   
     

    NICKELHÜTTE AUE GMBH  |  CONTACT  |  CONTACT RAW MATERIALS RECYCLING